Central & Eastern European Automotive Forum

9 - 10 October 2018

kostya

SPECIAL REGIONAL DISCOUNTS ARE AVAILABLE

Please contact Konstantin Sumarokov to find out how to get a discount.
Konstantin Sumarokov, Head of Delegate Relations
T: +44 (20) 7112 8783
WhatsApp/Viber +1 (929) 310 6829
k.sumarokov@adamsmithconferences.com

1 1

Olga Andreevskikh
Director of the Forum
T +44 20 8004 5697
o.andreevskikh@adamsmithconferences.com

srybny2 1

Dmitry Srybny
Corporate Relations Director
T +44 777 400 6056
London, 14 Grays Inn Road, WC1X 8HN
dsrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

me1

Julia Sadieva
Marketing & Communication Manager
J.Sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com

batisheva 1

Evgeniya Batischeva
Bookings & Logistics Manager
T +44 20 7112 8783
E.Batischeva@adamsmithconferences.com

Veronika Zhiliakova
Delegate Relations Manager
T +44 20 71128783 
v.zhiliakova@adamsmithconferences.com

1 1

Customer Service

Marsel Ziganshin

T:+7 495 232 40 60

Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate enquiries

Konstantin Sumarokov

T:+44 20 7112 8783

K.Sumarokov@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate enquiries

Veronika Zhiliakova

T:+7(495)232-40-60 (ext. 34061)

V.Zhiliakova@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Dmitry Srybny

T:+44 777 400 6056

dsrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

Agenda & Speaking

Olga Andreevskikh

T:+44 74 32134293

o.andreevskikh@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing

Julia Sadieva

j.sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com

Contact Us